Faculty and Staff

Alcarese, Chrissy
Lower Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x205

Bendle, Christopher
Learning Support Specialist

Borror, Pete
Athletic Director
302-475-5370 x232

Cincotta, Joe
Guidance Counselor
302-475-5370 x237

Conaty, Lucy
Spanish (JK-4th Grade)
302-475-5370 x316

Conner, Allie
Lower Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x233

Corbino, Kathleen
Spanish (5th-8th)
302-475-5370 x209

Corcoran, Jamie
MF/UF Faculty
302-475-5370 x310

D’Amato, Bill
Alumni Coordinator
302-475-5370 x229

D’Amato, Patrick
General Music + Band
302-475-5370 x307

DeHart, Deb
Choral Music + Theatre
302-475-5370 x241

Delaney, Jocelyn
Learning Support Specialist
302-475-5370 x235

Derrickson, Dave
302-475-5370 x270

Fella, Jill
Social Media + Special Events
302-475-5370 x239

Ford, Alayna
Upper Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x317

Hayes-Hartman, Tammy
Librarian + Learning Support
302-475-5370 x238

Goorland, Tracy
Aftercare + Prefect

Johns, Brian
I.T. Coordinator
302-475-5370 x208

LoBue, Samantha
Main Office Coordinator
302-475-5370 x227

Maiorano, Domenic J.
Head of School
302-475-5370 x228

Manalo, Peggy
MF/UF Faculty + Learning Support 
302-475-5370 x318

Manerchia, Michael

Marencin, George
MF/UF Faculty
302-475-5370 x311

McCarthy, Nicole
Lower Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x305

McClellan, Juliana
Director of Admissions
302-475-5370 x271

Nolen, Diane
Learning Support Specialist
302-475-5370 x222

Ostapchenko, Diane 
Upper Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x302

Poinsett, Lindsey
Middle Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x207

Quercetti, Diane
Art Teacher + Special Events
302-475-5370 x224

Reardon, Cait
Lower Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x313

Reichert, Michael C.

Robinson, Erika
Lower Form Faculty
302-475-5370 x203

Rottura, Amy
Student Life + Social Studies
302-475-5370 x206

Rubio, Bridgid
Registrar + Excecutive Assistant
302-475-5370 x309

Smith, Karen
Business Office Coordinator
302-475-5370 x240

Stackhouse, Kyle
Student Conduct Coordinator
302-475-5370 x320

Stump, Mark
MF/UF Faculty
302-475-5370 x204

Taylor, Tye
P.E. Instructor
302-475-5370 x321

Turner, Kaddy
School Nurse
302-475-5370 x220


Extended Day Program
x312 (EC- Grade 4)
x320 (Grades 5-8)


This is our heritage; this is our mandate
“…Living the heritage and accepting the mandate require that we “always walk ahead, until we are in possession of the glory of God.” May our lives, as model and message, invite others to follow Christ as Holy Cross men and women, to live as Jesus lived, to love as he loved, and to serve others with courage and conviction. We ask this through Christ our Lord, Amen.
Brother Joel Giallanza, C.S.C.